Cool prints to own, give or wish for

Living in a very limited space has proved a difficult challenge but for a print lover like me it also means limited wall space. Me and my other half are entertaining the idea of “upgrading” to a 1 bedroom flat instead of the cute tiny studio we now live in. So I have allowed myself to look around, print-dreaming of that near future in which once again I have a blank wall to fill.

Iris - Conrad Roset

I actually own this beauty. It is one of my most loved possessions and I thought it definitely deserved a place here. I saved to buy myself an original and it makes me very happy every time I look at it! It is made by the very talented Conrad Roset. If you want to grab one for yourself you can visit his shop here.

Bad hair day - Doodling a smile

And how big is your smile right now? Funny print with a sun on it will bright up your day. Bad Hair Day from Doodling a smile is to give and to wish for.

Boats - Maddison Graphic

Black and white, check. Simple lines, check. Awesome boats, check. In my list, Boats from Maddison Graphic has it all. One for the future home office, or the bedroom, or the bathroom.

Bowl Stack - Strawberry luna

Super colourful print Bowl Stack from Strawberry Luna would be an awesome housewarming present. You know, in case you want to send me something when we eventually move house  : )

I print - Yeah No Yeah

I have allowed myself to sneak this one in here even though we also own it. George gave it to me for my birthday this year and I think it’s ace. It’s part of a series of a very graphic-y alphabet from Yeah No Yeah. Find your initial!

During the time that I have been writing this post, something funny happened. I was remembering out loud how much I like the boat print and wishing we had more wall space. I thought I had already shown it to George but apparently I hadn’t. He loved it as well so we have now purchased it so we aresure it definitely has a space on our next home. Yay!

Leave a Reply

